Rock Band DLC Next Week

In this upcoming week, there is a lot of new downloadable content that will be coming out for Rock Band and Rock Band 2. There are new tracks coming from The Ramones, Paul McCartney, Blink 182 and also The Psychedelic Furs.

The following songs are the nine new songs that will be available for you next week:

  • Paul McCartney – “Band on the Run (Live)”
  • Paul McCartney – “Jet (Live)”
  • Paul McCartney – “Sing the Changes (Live)”
  • Blink-182 – “Adam’s Song”
  • Blink-182 – “First Date”
  • Blink-182 – “I Miss You”
  • The Psychedelic Furs – “Love My Way”
  • The Psychedelic Furs – “Sister Europe”
  • The Ramones – “Rock ‘n’ Roll High School”

Starting on Tuesday, January 5th, these new tracks will be available for the Wii and the Xbox 360. Then, on Thursday, January 7th, you will be able to download them on the PlayStation 3. The price is going to be the regular $1.99 for each of the individual songs. If you want to pick up the entire Paul McCartney or Blink 182 pack, that will save you some money by only costing $5.49.

As you can see, next week there is a lot of new DLC. Make sure to check it out!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: