LTN News

I’ve been a bit busy lately between posting on some other blogs of mine, gaming in call of duty 5, and just being lazy. I’ll try to keep posting daily, but you’ll have to forgive me if I miss a few days here and there. The blog is steadily staying the same in terms of traffic, a majority of it going to a few posts. Not the steady growth I’d have hoped for, but at least it’s retaining a decent level of daily traffic.

If you’d like to publish articles on this blog leave a comment with a valid email address and I’ll get back to you about setting up an account for you.

Leave a Reply

