Assassins Creed 2 Trailer

Did you guys see that Assassins Creed 2 trailer that was released at E3? This has got me even more excited about the game than I already was. As you know it’s placed in the medival time period and gamers are going to get a slightly updated version of the assassin. You have some updated weapons possibly as well. There is a sort of sling shot type knife thrower (not sure exactly what it is) and I saw him being attacked with spears (whether or not you can use them yourself, I don’t know).

If you haven’t gotten a chance to check out this trailer, you can do so here. Let me know what you guys think about the trailer, the upcoming game, and any rumors you have heard about it. I’m only hoping that they make the cities less repetitive and the objectives (finding flags and killing templars) more practical for the average gamer. I can’t believe the people who got all 1,000 achievement points in this game. I feel sorry for the extra 10 hours or so you’ve lost of your life.

Leave a Reply

