Call of Duty: World at War Double EXP

To celebrate the release of the second map pack, we get a chance at a double exp weekend. That means that every kill or objective will get you double the points you usually get. If you’re all about getting a high level and prestiging then no matter how much you dislike search and destroy or headquarters, you might want to tough it out for the weekend.

If any of you guys want to play with me, leave your gamertag. I’m not even to my first prestige, but I’m pretty legit when I’m actually playing well. I’ll play search and destroy or headquarters with you this weekend. I like to have good people in my party so that it makes my game easier as well.

Leave a Reply

