Summer Time

While there’s not exactly any good games coming out to entertain us, we do have more time on our hands. I hope to do some big things with this blog to help it. I need to post more frequently and better quality I think. As usual, I’m looking for anybody who would be interested in publishing on this blog. Just comment here if you’re interested.

What games are you looking forward to this summer? What game will you be playing this summer? I’ll be playing Call of Duty: World at War which I just picked up a few days ago and probably some NHL 2009 yet.

Leave a Reply

