Non Current Posts

In the next few days I will be publishing some posts that don’t have to deal with current events and things like that. The reasoning being a very busy schedule. I will get you caught up on these events after next week ends and I get more time on my hands, but until then the posts will be generally flat articles that are either a rant about something in gaming or guides to a game. Basically, it will be what started the blog.

As always, I’m looking for guest bloggers, especially for times like this. I get busy, and trying to get a post up everyday gets harder and harder. If you’re interested in doing some guest posting on this blog, leave a comment with the email field filled out with a valid email that I can contact you at. It’s pretty fun blogging on a blog getting so much daily traffic.

Leave a Reply

