Call of Duty: World at War Nazi Zombies

So I played the Call of Duty: World at War Nazi Zombies game mode for the very first time today and would have to say that this game mode is sick. If you have a lot of friends with the game, you’ll probably like playing this. It’s sort of the same concept as Horde in Gears of War 2 only it’s a lot more fun.

If you get into a big party with 4 or 5 of your friends (if this is allowed), you could go on for hours of fun. I only had the ability to play with one friend as I was playing split screen at a friends who only had two controllers, but I liked the concept and enjoyed the game type. I only wish you had the option of skipping the first few rounds somehow. It would make the game a lot better because these rounds are too slow and it’s pretty hard to die. Either that or speed them up.

I suggest that you go try this at a friends house if you don’t have the game yet. It’s made me want to actually buy the game, no matter how bad it really appeared to me. I’m looking for a used copy but the price of the game just won’t go down very far.

Leave a Reply

