A Few Guitar Hero 5 Tracks Announced

Here are a few of the Guitar Hero 5 tracks that have been announced thus far. It looks like a pretty good list of songs. When I’m playing Guitar Hero I don’t want to be playing all this modern stuff. I like playing the oldies music that I’d have never listened to had it not been for Guitar Hero.

  • Johnny Cash – Ring of Fire
  • Bob Dylan – All Along The Watchtower
  • Kings of Leon – Sex on Fire
  • Tom Petty – Runnin’ Down a Dream
  • The Rolling Stones – Sympathy for the Devil
  • Santana – No One To Depend On
  • Vampire Weekend – A-Punk
  • The White Stripes – Blue Orchid
  • Stevie Wonder – Superstition

I’ll bet you’ve heard of at least one or two of those songs and want to buy the game now just because of that. I’m excited for the release. Ring of Fire is the song I want to play.

Leave a Reply

