Halo Wars Demo is Slow

I started downloading the Halo Wars demo today and let me be the first to tell you, leave your box on over night. This is just like the Bioshock demo that launched not to long ago. The demo went out free, everybody wanted it, and it pretty much crashed the download. It goes down so slow that it is nearly impossible to get the download finished.

The game doesn’t look all that good to me, but I wanted to get the demo in order to write a review for you guys, and to give the game a shot. Let me know how long you left your box on to get the download completed. I’ll probably try downloading it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

