Want to Write Here?

Would you be interested in writing for this blog, or even for my new ltngamers.com blog? I am always looking for guest writers and as you start to write more content you’ll get more freedom on an account. If you’ve always wanted to write content for a successful blog or if you want to be the start of something big then you could be just the gamer I’m looking for.

Just leave a comment with a way for me to contact you. Either fill in a valid email address or give me an AIM or MSN account that I can add. Looking forward to finding new writers as I’d like to have severals posts per day and honestly, I don’t have the time.

One Response to “Want to Write Here?”

  1. Mi_Raza Says:

    Just look at my blog Eric. I be glade to be a writer. I just made this blog like 3-5 days ago. Talk to me on Aim.


Leave a Reply

