What a Turn of Events

Well to celebrate my first who year of blogging on this blog you guys rewarded me with a record setting day. I just broke my all-time single day traffic record for this blog. I would like to thank you guys for supporting this blog throughout the months and would like to continue receiving your support for the next year.

Surprise. In celebration of my first year I bought the domain ltngamers.com. This will not be the new site for a while; however because it will take some work. I might bring over all the posts from this blog, but we’ll see. For now, continue checking me out here for the latest in gaming news.

Leave a Reply

