PSPs are Sweet

So I just bought a used PSP today with a bunch of games. I’ve tried a few, and have come to the conclusion that I should have boughten one of these months ago. It’s so much fun to play. The only downside to it would be the controlls are a bit hard to opperate, but I am sure I can get used to it. Over the next few weeks I’ll definitely let you guys know some of the different mods there are, as well as reviews of some of these 15 or so games I have.

Keep in mind, the rumors for a new version of the PSP have been floating around for close to four or five months. Buy carefully, there are plenty of them for sale that are used and will work just fine.

Leave a Reply

