Looking For Guest Writers

I’ve been having troubles keeping this blog updated lately. I’m going away for the weekend and that will not allow me to post for another few days. I’m looking for some gamers who would be interested in doing some guest blogging here. What could be more fun than getting your content viewed by so many people? This blog has 100k views so far!

One Response to “Looking For Guest Writers”

  1. Perez Says:

    I wouldn’t mind, if you want to see some of my work click on my name.

    I hope we can do business.


Leave a Reply

