Hi, I’m New

Hello everyone,

Jake is the name and Call of Duty 4 is the game.

Ok so as you just figured out im new to this so give me some time to adapt here instead of forums. I love to play Call of Duty 4, I am 10th prestige on there and working on all the gold guns.(So far I have obtained the gold dragunov as well as the shotgun.)

I currently own a Wii and Xbox 360, and all the old boring consoles. I have never had interest in my Ps2 so I decided to skip the Ps3, later you can give me some feedback on it if you want.

Gears of War: Ok, Gears of War and I go back to its beginning. I have been on many clans for Gears, and so far the highest rank we got 2nd place in the winter of 2007 standings. It’s been fun but I now have a new calling, and that calling is for Cod4.

My Gamertag is            o bl00d o            if you were thinking those O’s looked funny in my name, then you were right because they are zero’s, so if you want to play don’t be shy, just send me a friend request and ill play with you in a few games of headquarters or hardcore search and destroy.

Sports: I love soccer and basketball. Soccer has been a big part of my life since i was young. I have been playing basketball since i was 9 or 10 and really fell in love with it.

I hope this will give you an idea of what im about and what i can do. If you need any help or want to find out more I’ll try my best to help!

Thanks, Your Friend Modded

Leave a Reply

