Call of Duty 5

There will be a Call of Duty 5. I don’t think there was anybody doubting this, but I just thought I’d let you know that it has been announced. They also revealed it will be released for all systems (Xbox 360, PS3, Wii, and the PS2). If you really care to learn more about it, I suggest reading the team xbox article because it is easily beats every other article I’ve read so far. The information on it is pretty boring, so I didn’t care to go into any detail about it.

One Response to “Call of Duty 5”

  1. modded Says:

    Lol if it’s anything like Cod4 then it is a must buy scenario for me. I love all the call of duty games and I can’t wait for this one to come out! Thanks Jared a had no clue!


Leave a Reply

