Short Vacation

I’m going on a week long vacation. I won’t be able to write any new content while I’m away, but I may set a few posts to publish automatically while I’m gone. It’s times like these that I wish I had at least one other gamer who would be willing to write articles for this blog as well.

Oh well. I have an auto-spam detector for spam comments, and I’ll just hope my blog will run itself for the next week. Interested in joining the blogging team just post a comment using a valid email address and I’ll get back to you shortly.

One Response to “Short Vacation”

  1. whyamistilltyping Says:

    Ha ! Often tried to get some of my buddies to help out with my blog. One wrote a single article then got bored…. I know how you feel 😉


Leave a Reply

