Guide to Free Xbox Live Memberships

If you’ve read my previous post the offer is currently down. Whether it is simply done being offered or just a temporary failure I feel the urge to let you know of another way you can get free xbox live gold memberships. This way requires a small amount of work, but instead of a two day trail, you get a free one month xbox live gold membership, or even longer depending on how long you need it.

First you need an account. Head on over to the Rewards website and sign up for your free account. I suggest creating a new free yahoo email just to use in the offers. This will divert the spam mail, and you’ll never have to deal with it again. (read this post for information and link)

After you’ve got your account set up head over to the site and log in. Click on “available offers” then I suggest selecting “free” offers. Most of these offers a pretty easy to complete. All you have to do is enter your email and a fake address and you will be ready to go. Once you receive 800 credits you will be able to recieve a free one month xbox live gold membership which can be sent to your email, or if you keep going and get 2000 credits you will be eligible for a free three month xbox live gold membership. If you don’t want another Xbox live account you can get 1,600 free microsoft points for only 2000 credits.. Also with only 5000 credits you earn 4,000 free microsoft points. and the different prizes you can choose from goes on and on.

I have received many of these offers over the course of a month. I enjoy being able to simply fill out a few boxes and then receive my free xbox live gold membership. You can get many other things here. You can even get games if you decide to save up enough. They are only 5900 credits. So simply sign up and start getting free xbox live gold membership.

If you sign up for this don’t forget to check out the follow-up post including a list of a bunch of offers that only require an email address for you to be credited. It will get you closer to your free xbox live gold membership. These are the easiest offers to get you mere points away from your reward.

13 Responses to “Guide to Free Xbox Live Memberships”

  1. Ryan Says:

    I signed up. I better not get a shit ton of spam.

  2. Eric Sherman Says:

    I thought this was a great guide for getting free microsoft points. I got 1,600 free microsoft points sent to my email in less than a week.

  3. Alan Says:

    send me free xbox stuff please

  4. iu Says:

    what about non-1st world players?

  5. bomber Says:

    Man, I hope this really works and I can get some free microsoft points!

  6. for me to know Says:

    how do i sign up?

  7. Scott James Says:

    I was quite surprised by how legitimate this site was. I am currently close to the 10 point mark and will be happily playing XBL for a month. Thanks guy! Though a word of warning. For those who do this be sure to make a spam e-mail or else your normal one will be flooded with junk.

  8. Jeff Says:

    oh, too much work.

  9. Jack Says:

    Can anyone get me one 3 month xbox live plzzzzzzzzzzz

  10. Mike Says:

    Great guide, I will be using it to get more Xbox Live for free!

  11. rob Says:

    Looks legit, it’s worth a try.

  12. LTNKidd Says:

    Again, the link for this is on another post. Click the link in the above post to be sent to another post where the link is located.

  13. SIKKK Says:

    3 MONTH XBOX LIVE PLEASE


Leave a Reply

